Holiday Schedule

Date | Holiday
__________________________________ |___________________________
Monday, December 24, 2018 | Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 | Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 | Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 | Presidents Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 | Founder's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 | Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 | Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 | Labor Day
Friday, September 27, 2019  | Comal County Fair Day 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 | Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 | Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | Christmas
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 | New Year's Day

 

 

| Independence Day

 

|